Xbox Announces Tokyo Game Show Event, But Says "No New Global Debuts"

Xbox Announces Tokyo Game Show Event, But Says "No New Global Debuts"

Microsoft has announced plans for a showcase at this month’s Tokyo Game Show, but the Xbox company is setting expectations and telling fans to expect “no new global debuts.”Microsoft is hosting a stream on Thursday, September 30, that is curated specifically for people in Japan and Asia. “Expect a celebration with our Asia community and locally relevant updates, though no new global debuts should be expected. Tune in to see the latest regionally relevant updates on previously announced games coming later this year,” Microsoft said.The event–which is officially called the Tokyo Game Show 2021 Xbox Stream–takes place at 6 PM JST on Thursday, September 30, and it will be streamed live. That works out to 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET on September 30.Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Xbox Announces Tokyo Game Show Event, But Says "No New Global Debuts"

댓글 남기기