Facebook Connect Today: Start Time And How To Watch The Oculus Quest 2's Likely Reveal'

Facebook Connect Today: Start Time And How To Watch The Oculus Quest 2's Likely Reveal'

Facebook is preparing its next Facebook Connect, which it dubs the “biggest AR/VR conversation of the year.” The all-day event will feature panels and speakers on topics as diverse as VR storytelling, hosting live events, and the potential of VR for social impact. The day will end with a talk from developer John Carmack, followed by an after party performance by Jaden Smith. We’re also likely to see a new Oculus VR device.The announcements are most likely to take place during the keynote, which will kick off at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET. We’ve already gotten some idea of what to expect due to leaks, but be sure to tune in to see all the announcements firsthand and live.Facebook Connect Event Start TimeUS10 AM PT on September 161 PM ET on September 16UK6 PM BST on September 16Australia3 AM AET on September 17How To Watch The Facebook Connect Event LiveFacebook will broadcast its Facebook Connect event through the official site, along with videos on demand. That’s also where you’ll find the full speaker list, complete with times for each speaker.Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Facebook Connect Today: Start Time And How To Watch The Oculus Quest 2's Likely Reveal'

댓글 남기기