Watch the 2019 DICE Summit Live Today

Watch the 2019 DICE Summit Live Today

Update: The video player for today’s DICE Summit 2019 livestream is now up! The stream will begin in the player below at 9:45am PT/12:45pm ET/5:45pm UK (Wednesday, February 13 at 4:45am AET). The 2019 DICE Summit is this week, and you’ll be able to watch the event live on IGN. Read on for a rundown of when and where to watch the livestream of all the panels from this year’s DICE Summit. The 2019 DICE Summit will be streamed live on Tuesday, February 12 at 9:45am PT/12:45pm ET/5:45pm UK (Wednesday, February 13 at 4:45am AET). We’ll have you covered no matter where you plan to watch the event. The 2019 DICE Summit livestream will be available through IGN’s website, as well as our various mobile and console apps, including: Continue reading…
Source: Watch the 2019 DICE Summit Live Today

댓글 남기기

이메일은 공개되지 않습니다. 필수 입력창은 * 로 표시되어 있습니다