Watch the Jump Force Pre-Launch Tournament Live

Watch the Jump Force Pre-Launch Tournament Live

Update: The live player for today’s Jump Force pre-launch tournament is up! The tournament begins at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK (Tuesday, February 12 at 9am AET). You can watch the stream in the video player below: In anticipation for Jump Force’s impending release, we’re exclusively partnering with Bandai Namco to stream a big pre-launch tournament live on Monday, February 11, right here on IGN. Folks from Bandai Namco, Bandai America, VIZ, Xbox, 8 Way Super Dash, Nissin, and Gamestop will compete in the tournament. Read on for a rundown of when and where to watch the Jump Force pre-launch lournament live. Bandai Namco’s pre-launch tournament for Jump Force will stream live on Monday, February 11 at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK (Tuesday, February 12 at 9am AET). Continue reading…
Source: Watch the Jump Force Pre-Launch Tournament Live

댓글 남기기

이메일은 공개되지 않습니다. 필수 입력창은 * 로 표시되어 있습니다