We're Dropping into Black Ops 4: Blackout Tomorrow

We're Dropping into Black Ops 4: Blackout Tomorrow

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 officially releases tomorrow in North America, and we’ll be right there on the front lines streaming the battle royale-inspired Blackout mode. This all goes down from 11-1pm PT/2-4pm ET/7-9pm UK (Tuesday, October 2 from 5-7am AET). Join us as we attempt to get our first non-beta Blackout win! As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTube, Twitch, and Mixer. Continue reading…
Source: We're Dropping into Black Ops 4: Blackout Tomorrow

댓글 남기기

이메일은 공개되지 않습니다. 필수 입력창은 * 로 표시되어 있습니다