Red Dead Redemption 2: New Trailer Coming This Week

Red Dead Redemption 2: New Trailer Coming This Week

Rockstar has announced that a new trailer will be released for Red Dead Redemption 2 on Wednesday, May 2. The trailer will go live at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm UK (that’s 1am AEST on Thursday May 3), and you’ll be able to watch it here on IGN, or on our YouTube channel. Rockstar’s given no word on what to expect from the trailer, but after one trailer focused on the game world and another revealing something of the story, we’d hope for a chunk of representative gameplay to have a look at. Continue reading…
Source: Red Dead Redemption 2: New Trailer Coming This Week

댓글 남기기

이메일은 공개되지 않습니다. 필수 입력창은 * 로 표시되어 있습니다